Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Thank you for such a great deal 🙂 Very happy with our purchase, Highly recommend to family and friends !!! Love the new car thank you 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

Overall a nice dealership. Our salesman was ok. The finance manager was very friendly and I enjoyed talking to him. The biggest problem I had was the options package that they"add to every car". Three things I don't care about at all (LoJack, a paint package and a"foot print" (which he described as basically like Lo Jack but you get$5000 if they can't find your car). They need to have the option to decline them. If they did I would have left there with a vehicle. But I'm not going to ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2020

Patrick initially helped me and saw me through the whole process. Being new to buying cars, I had a lot of questions and felt apprehensive at first but he kindly explained everything to me. And he has even followed up after buying my car. I appreciate the dedication and knowledge he provided. He was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Amy was amazing, she made everything so fast and easy going went in to buy 1 car came out with 2. A car for me and bought my husband the car of his dreams a red alfa romeo guilia. I would recommend Amy over any person there. Very knowledgeable friendly and fast. Also plays games with you while you wait for financing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Amy was our sales person and was a pleasure to work with. Very easy transaction and no-pressure sales. Highly recommend buying from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Patrick Buckley"s friendly and personal assistance in helping us choose our next van made our buying experience fun! Al in finance processed our loan seamlessly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

I took my daughter to go browse and compare prices at Auto Gallery Mitsubishi of Murrieta. When we pulled up we were greeted by a young woman named Elisa Walsch with a warm smile and a wonderful personality. She asked if she could help. We said we aren't sure what we want. Normally you don't get a caring salesperson, an attentive sales manager, and a helpful owner all working to not only get my daughter her first car. But the one she wanted. Thank you all down at Auto Gallery Mitsubishi of Murrieta. Sincerely Leo Wyatt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I worked with Eric Rios of the internet sales team. As an out of state purchaser they made the process flawless. The vehicle was exactly as described in mint condition. The pricing was competitive. Financing was easy. They even picked me up from the airport. The hardest part for me was the drive home. The trip was well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Really great service, awesome staff, very helpful and quick. This Mitsubishi dealership is my favorite Mitsubishi dealership. I went in for an oil change and it only took about 40 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Great deal and great people!! Very helpful and happy to help. The sales lady was very friendly and extremely helpfull. Clean lot and clean cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I had an excellent experience buying a car with Auto Gallery -Murrieta. They were very professional. In other places they often rush you to buy, we did not feel rushed at all and got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

I submitted a credit app online and Nathan texted me almost immediately letting me know he was working on it. I left in a new car that night. Could not have been any easier. Thanks guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

One of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had. From Anne Abella's sheer level of warmth, professionalism, and knowledge of the vehicle, to the 'no pressure' sales approach; this was the epitome of what every car buying experience should feel like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Everything was great from the beginning to the end. Gabriel followed up with me when I inquired about the car and Amy was the person we spoke to, did the test drive and made us feel like family while we waited for financing and paperwork. You guys are A1 Awesome! I know this because I visited another dealership which doesn’t even compare to you guys! You get ***** from me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Excellent service, communicative, and fast. I had the pleasure of being assisted by Tyler and his colleagues at Auto Gallery Mitsubishi-Murrieta. They made the process of buying a van for my company easy. Lucas helped get all the registration and sales paperwork get squared away, too. From my experience, this was hassle-free and the folks are service-oriented. I would purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

From the moment I contacted our sales person Anne Abella our experience was wonderful. We set up an appointment and got financing pre approved before we arrived. The dealer gave us a fair price for our trade and a great price on our new Mitsubishi. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be choosing Auto Gallery Mitsubishi for our future car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Alex is one amazing sales associate! Friendly and always determined to go above and beyond. Ask for her next time in your in the area to buy your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable service department. Nice large clean waiting area with complimentary snacks and drinks severally large screen tvs to watch while waiting for your service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Lucas Lyons - superb finance guy. Efficient, friendly, courteous and really good at his job. I’m a new immigrant in the US. Got my first car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

I just bought a 2018 Jeep Wrangler. The staff was amazing. Madison helped in every step of the process. I would recommend buying from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Adonis and Andrew where so helpful! They always kept me up to date on my car as I waited and gave the best advise on necessary service. They did not just try to sell me service and take my money they actually cared and explained things and let me decide. I had a lot of questions and they were so knowledgeable and were happy to answer. I feel at ease taking my car here knowing I’m getting top knot here service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

The salesman Conor was great. He called me within 10mins of my online quote request. He provided me with the price and the out-the-door price, upfront. He didn't play any games, was helpful and information. Finance was another story, they tried multiple games and ultimately I secured my own financing after getting tired of their back and forth games. However, the used car we bought (1 year old with less than 23k miles) apparently had some hidden issues because the check engine light came on after driving less than 500 miles. If you use this dealership, definitely secure your own financing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Had a great experience. They had the van ready for us. Alex was fantastic. If we could only shorten the paper work process, that would be perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Madison was very kind and professional. Made the process of buying a car less stressful and more exciting! Love my car. Drove from San Diego so was crossing my fingers. I was in and out in less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

The overall experience was not bad. It was a normal car buying experience. I got a car and it took too long. There was no kid area but the sales lady tried to keep them busy with coloring books. She was nice but could have been more knowledge about the car (it was not their brand so I understand) She also had to get someone to explain the extended warranty. The one thing I was disappointed in was that they only put a quarter of a tank in gas. After you make me buy LoJack and do not negotiate on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Gabriel let me take my time and check out the three vehicles I was interested in. There was no pressure from any one to buy a vehicle that day or right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

I would go back and buy more cars from this dealership, and i would recommend it to anyone looking for used or new car to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

In all honesty i believe the shop has done a great job in regard to the services they rendered. However, i think the CLIP for the Air Vent for the Air Cleaner Filter Housing WAS NOT REPLACED PROPERLY AS I SAW THAT THE ORIGINAL CLIP WASN’T USED EVENTUALLY RESULTING TO INSTABILITY OF THE AIR VENT POSITION IN RELATION TO ITS ORIGINAL ATTACHMENT, in other words ITS NOW UNSTABLE & WABBLES! I know this for a fact because when i clean my car i always include cleaning the engine room as well. Thank you and i do hope you will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Madison, my sales consultant, was very accommodating as far as letting me check out any vehicle I was interested. She was never pushy and made me feel at ease during the buying process. Andrew from service also helped me a lot to achieve the deal and payments I wanted. I visited a few local dealerships but Auto Gallery Mitsubishi of Murrieta gave me the best offer for my trade in so didn’t hesitate to give them my business. I have Andrew to thank for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

My last visit was excellent. The service manager was very professional and expedited my service. I brought a coupon and he happily applied it to my service. He did an inspection and suggested service needed. He was dressed appropriately and processed my service very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Bryan Myers, Lucas Lyons and the staff provided excellent customer service. Highly recommend them. Very friendly and provided me with all the information I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Purchased a used vehicle from Auto Gallery Mitsubishi and it was a very smooth process. They were able to earn my business by going above and beyond in terms of trade in value, APR, and quality and selection of used vehicles. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Got in the dealership and went in as soon as I got there which was prior to my appointment time and was out within an hour and 15 minutes it was first service on the car but everything was efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Our entire experience with Auto Gallery Mitsubishi was pleasant and painless. Everyone was upfront and honest with us. They helped us along and at no time did they pressure us into a sale. They answered our questions and gave us our options and in the end, we believe we got a good deal on a beautiful car. What more could we ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Was greeted right away when I pulled up. Was offered the waiting room where it was cool with plenty of seating. I choose to drop my car off as I had errands to run. Was called within an hour that my car was ready. Car came back cleaned and ready to hit the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

I had my transmission worked on and my oil changed here at the Murrieta location. I was helped by a gentleman named Andrew who was so friendly and helpful. The waiting room is spacious as well and has flat screens and free coffee/water. I would definitely recommend this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

I was greeted with respect and ensured my comfort while waiting at their customer lounge during my car's service. They ensured my full satisfaction before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

The overall the service and the people here are great. Careful with the paperwork I found a couple mistakes on mine but it was easily fixed. I totally recommend this place. And Mitsubishi overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I purchase a vehicle there through Lorenzo. It was great. Friendly salesmen and great pricing. They did a wonderful job accommodating us and making everything easy peasy. I drove over an hour all the way from Irvine just to visit them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

I like my experience at Auto Gallery Mitsubishi Murrieta. because, of smooth transaction everything went very well without any problem. People are nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Easy appointment, waited in a nice room with coffee, tea, water, was offered breakfast, and a car wash, just because I went in for a replacement of airbags for a recall. Best service ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

I was totally impressed with Gabriel! He really was awesome! This is the first car I've purchased on my own, and Gabriel really took his time with respect, not making me feel less than, with my questions and explaining sometimes more than once! Chris also was the same, the finance person I met with, explaining the fees involved, as well as explaining the extended warranty I also purchased for my car,in fact everyone I spoke with awesome! Great guys, dealership & cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Great experienced and a friendly customer service and very patiently helping you to understand how the quality of the product they are selling. Thanks to all that help me and made it happen. Appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Gabriel was very helpful and professional, we enjoyed our overall experience. The sales manager is also very courteous and professional. Thanks for the great service and the great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

This was our first car buying experience at Mitsubishi and it was great. Elisa was very kind and patient. Thank you for helping us find our family car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Great customer service from sales representative to sale managers. Very professional and friendly with no pressure to purchase a vehicle. Would recommend dealing with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Quick, friendly, and professional check-in and timely repair. My vehicle recall service was completed in amount of time as originally estimated and the work was well done and vehicle was left clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I was shopping around for an outlander and went to 2 different other Mitsubishi dealerships. The other dealerships were more expensive and sometimes just plain rude. At Mitsubishi Murrieta they were always polite and attentive. They always got back to me and answered all my questions, which is why I chose to go to them even though they were an hour away while the other dealerships were much closer. They have the best prices and great customer service. I’m now a very happy Mitsubishi Outlander owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Greaf experience. No pressure. Great and maybe best price after comparing. Would recommend you at lest checking them out and giving them a chance to earn your business. Alex Suarez was the best sales lady. She showed me everything. Showed me best features of car and how tl program certain things. Fun buyi g experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Alex was amazing during our purchase process. She explained in detail all the features of the car we ended up purchasing. She gave some professional opinions on the car without trying to pressure us to complete the purchase. After we purchased the car some parts were missing (2 headrest and the trunk cover). For some reason we were supposed to drive back to the dealer to get these parts (1.5hours drive). To avoid this long drive she went personally to a UPS store and shipped these parts so we could avoid the long drive. Thank you so much Alex!! If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Lorenzo is a super professional. His follow up and customer centric approach are exemplary. Better, up front sales process expectations setting could use some improvement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Murrieta provides great service and awesome customer service with every visit. Adonis G. is always kind and welcoming, and ensures that my visit goes smoothly. He is a great asset to the dealership and Mitsubishi as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Outstanding team Mike and Chris on finance did an excellent job, very professional and on time with all the paperwork. Alex and Bill did an amazing job making sure that the vehicle was ready for pick up. Overall I had an amazing experience, I highly recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

They were really patient and understanding about my situation and made me feel comfortable and gave me a great deal and sent me home with an awesome car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Job was done ahead of time promised. Good and nice people, Also, a very clean facility inside and out. I highly recommend Mitsubishi Murrieta for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

The entire team was easy to work with, they made the whole process extremely easy and quick. Thank you Bill for helping us find a reliable car. I highly recommend Bill for any purchases. Thanks again Auto Gallery team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Our salesman Bill is wonderful assisting our choices, Mike the GM, also wonderful in greeting us and helping our purchase and lastly, Chris in Finance assisted us in making the final purchase and keys to our new car. we do recommend to stop by at the Mitsubishi Murrieta dealership, friendly and awesome staff to work with, sincerely yours, Paul and Christy Munar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I really like to service the people were friendly the only issue I have was my car seems to be leaking oil and making a funny sound after I got home and I have to take it back other than that it was a pretty decent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

I know Dave the manager and Elisa my sales person both; went above and beyond to get me the right car and lending. They made the time I spent there enjoyable. I would gladly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing my car with Bill he was great and very friendly he made my day they did everything they can to get me approved and I appreciate that thank you Bill for all you did to make my day Romona Schoonover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Very grateful for these guys for helping me with my purchase. Very helpful and productive. Highly recommended. Made a purchase on a 2018 300s. Very fair price. Thanks a lot Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Arrived early, took my car immediately, wait room was nice. Took maybe an hour. The staff that waited on me was very polite and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

My only car needed a new transmission. Service Manager Adonis Gangcuangco provided a round trip ride all the while staying in touch with me via phone to let me know the progress of their mechanics work. I was supersized how quick this major task was completed. Afterwards Adonis gave me a follow-up call to make sure everything was alright. As a Disabled Senior Citizen, I highly Recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

The technician was very helpful. They replaced my battery as well even though I only brought the vehicle in for an oil change. I appreciate them for their service and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Great customer service and Great price for 2017 Nissan rogue and friendly people. I got in and out quickly I love my new car. Appreciate it, thank you guys again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

These guys are awesome! Super friendly, helpful, and patient. Gabriel Riojas (sales consultant) went above and beyond to satisfy our experience. They have the best deals. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

They did a great job. They were very helpful and up front with the price. They gave us every discount as possible. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Had my passenger side air bag recall done. Was done on time & as promised. Shuttle service was convenient. Communication from the service dept was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

It was my first time here. Right away I felt like I was at the right place. Everyone was super nice and welcoming. Would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Extremely pleased with the service I received the team members were very nice courteous explain to me everything that was going on and made sure that I understood everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Bill, our salesman, was great! He really took the time to make us feel comfortable and listened to exactly what we needed. We told him what we could afford, living on a very tight budget, and he got us a payment that worked fantastic for us. We made an appointment for 6 PM and we were out of the dealership by 9 PM, which was the fastest time we have ever spent in a dealership. Our experience was amazing and my husband and I will definitely go back to this dealership when we need a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

A much needed dealer for Mitsubishi owners in the area and the service dept. was great. Will return for needed service checks. Car was serviced and returned to on time. GREAT JOB!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Alex as outstanding. She was friendly and very helpful! Even though it was a long process, we felt that everyone was trying to get us the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

It was nice to know we have a local dealership with Prices guaranteed as shown online. Nice and very friendly staff! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

An experience that gave us more than we expected. Charles made us feel very comfortable. We were never pressured and came away with a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

The degree of service and respect was astounding at Auto Gallery Mitsubishi. The way the team went above and beyond to get us into an amazing car with an out of this world deal, left us speechless.Thank You so much for working so hard for us! Hands down, we recommend this dealership and Masterminds Bill and Lucas for getting us a great deal! Thank You. Anthony and Staci!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

My husband and I bought two new cars. Although we spent like 3 days in the dealership trying to sort out our deals and had a couple snags along the way, the staff was pretty amazing. Alex, Bill, Dave and Lucas were super patient and willing to work with our complications. We both had no down payment and a lot of negative equity on our trade ins, but everybody went above and beyond to get us a good deal. The outlander sport is a great investment, Im in love with the car and my husband also loves his mirage. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

First time coming to this place so far so good. The service department help alot and where friendly. I would recommend you to service your car here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

I have bought many new cars and each time has been an unpleasant ordeal. But not this time. Wish I had found you dealership earlier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Everyone’s was so friendly and I was in and out very quickly! Very happy with my experience and the customer service I received here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

A very nice purchasing experience, very accommodating with our wonderful salesman Bill Ick who is very helpful and knowledgeable , my son was very with his first purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Lorenzo was very helpful as far as giving me information on how to purchase a car with the type of credits that I have. Very respectful and great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Great service. Didn't push to make me buy anything I didn't want. Very friendly and easy going. Finance worked with my credit union directly making it alot easier on me. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Mike the Sales Manager and Lorenzo were also very accomodating and helpful. Nate was dedicated and patient as i decided upon an Outlander sport LE. He also introduced me to the service center where i would receive my first oil change for free. They were all friendly and hospitable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Bill is a great guy and so is Dave. I got my Jeep Wrangler here and I’m loving it so far. I feel like I got a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Nate went out of his way to make it feel like a comfortable environment, and made it an easy process! He is really great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Went in for a Chevy cruise but was told about to Mirage and took it for a test drive and loved it. Fantastic little car. Great gas mileage. Back up camera is nice. Runs great. Happy I stopped by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Lorenzo and the employees at this dealership were super friendly and easy to deal with! Made my experience an amazing one and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Adonis helped me out last Monday in regards to an AC issue with my vehicle. He had told me that he recommends setting up an appointment and we set it up right on the phone. We brought the vehicle in and he found the issue within an hour and actually told us our AC was overfilled. The vehicle was fixed same day and I couldn't have been more happier with the service and courteous/time consent to the importance of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

I felt that everyone was honest and trying to help me. Everyone was friendly and I got the feeling that I got the best deal I could get

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review